Siuslaw Vikings' sports schedules


FALL 2020

FOOTBALL
3A Special District 2 league games unless noted

  • Friday, Sept. 4 — at South Umpqua (Tri City), 7 p.m., nonleague
  • Friday, Sept. 11 — Brookings-Harbor, 7 p.m, nonleague
  • Friday, Sept. 18 — Sisters, 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Sept. 25 — Sutherlin, 7 p.m., nonleague
  • Friday, Oct. 2 — at Harrisburg, 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 9 — at La Pine, 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 16 — Pleasant Hill, 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 23 — Santiam Christian, 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 30 — at Junction City, 7 p.m.

CROSS COUNTRY

  • Saturday, Sept. 5 — at Spartan Invite, Marist Catholic
  • Saturday, Sept. 12 — at Northwest Classic, Lane Community College, Eugene
  • Saturday, Oct. 3 — Woahink Lake Invitational, Honeyman State Park
  • Saturday, Oct. 10 — Paul Mariman Invitational, Philomath
  • Thursday, Oct. 22 — The Run for the Brownies, Florence Golf Course
  • Thursday, Oct. 29 — Sky-Em League Championships, Lane Community College, Eugene

SOCCER
Coed team plays boys varsity schedule

  • Thursday, Aug. 27 — Waldport, 5:30 p.m.
  • Friday, Aug. 28 — at Newport Jamboree, 2 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Sept. 1 — Sweet Home, 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, Sept. 3 — at Tillamook, 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Sept. 8 — Creswell, 6:15 p.m., endowment match (pending)
  • Sky-Em League
  • Thursday, Sept. 17 — Marist Catholic, 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Sept. 22 — at Cottage Grove, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Sept. 24 — Marshfield, 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Sept. 29 — at Junction City, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct. 1 — Elmira, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct. 8 — at Marist Catholic, 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Oct. 13 — Cottage Grove, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct. 15 — at Marshfield, 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Oct. 20 — Junction City, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct. 22 — at Elmira, 6:30 p.m.

VOLLEYBALL

  • Thursday, Aug. 28 — at Sweet Home Jamboree
  • Saturday, Aug. 29 — Douglas, TBD
  • Saturday, Aug. 29 — Bandon, TBD
  • Tuesday, Sept. 1 — at Newport, 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, Sept. 3 — Pleasant Hill, 6:45 p.m.
  • Thursday, Sept. 10 — Phoenix, 5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Sept. 10 — at Sutherlin, 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Sept. 17 — Marist Catholic, 6:45 p.m.
  • Saturday, Sept. 19 — at Sisters Tournament
  • Tuesday, Sept. 22 — at Marshfield, 6:45 p.m.
  • Thursday, Sept. 24 — Elmira, 6:45 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Sept. 29 — at Junction City, 6:45 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct. 1 — at Cottage Grove, 6:45 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct. 3 — at Junction City Tournament
  • Tuesday, Oct. 6 — at Marist Catholic, 6:45 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct. 8 — Marshfield, 6:45 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Oct. 13 — at Elmira, 6:45 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct. 15 — Junction City, 6:45 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct. 17 — at Marshfield Tournament
  • Tuesday, Oct. 20 — Cottage Grove, 6:45 p.m.