Upcoming Vikings sporting events


SIUSLAW FOOTBALL
Friday, Sept. 30 — at Creswell, 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 7 — Elmira, 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14 — at North Marion (Aurora), 7 p.m., nonleague
Friday, Oct. 21 — Sisters, 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28 — at Pleasant Hill, 7 p.m.

SIUSLAW BOYS SOCCER
Wednesday, Oct. 5 — Creswell (3A), 6:30 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 10 — at Jefferson (3A), 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 12 — Pleasant Hill (3A), 6:30 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 17 — at Elmira (3A), 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 19 — East Linn Christian Academy (Lebanon) (2A), 6:30 p.m.

SIUSLAW GIRLS SOCCER
Monday, Oct. 3 — Santiam Christian, 4:30 p.m., nonleague
Wednesday, Oct. 5 — at Creswell, 6:30 p.m., nonleague
Monday, Oct. 10 — at Sisters, 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 12 — Pleasant Hill, 6:30 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 17 — at La Pine, 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 19 — Elmira, 6:30 p.m.

SIUSLAW VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, Oct. 1 — at Junction City Tournament
Tuesday, Oct. 4 — at Harrisburg, 6 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 6 — at La Pine, 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 11 — Creswell, 6 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 12 — at Elmira, 6 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 15 — at Marshfield Tournament
Tuesday, Oct. 18 — Sisters, 6 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 20 — Pleasant Hill, 6 p.m.

SIUSLAW CROSS COUNTRY
Saturday, Oct. 1 — Woahink Lake Invitational
Saturday, Oct. 8 — Paul Mariman Invitational, Philomath
Friday, Oct. 14 — Rose City Championship Invitational
Thursday, Oct. 20 — The Run for the Brownies, Florence Golf Links, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 27 — 3A/2A/1A Special District 3 Championships, Lane Community College, Eugene
Saturday, Nov. 5 — OSAA 3A/2A/1A State Championships, Lane Community College, Eugene
Saturday, Nov. 19 — Pacific Northwest Regional Showcase, Arlington, WA