Siuslaw Vikings' sports schedules


WINTER 2020

BOWLING

  • Sunday, Jan. 26 — District 4 state qualifying tournament, Firs Bowl, Eugene
  • Saturday-Sunday, Feb. 22-23 — State tournament, Firebird Lanes, Salem.

BOYS BASKETBALL

  • Tuesday, Jan. 21 — Marist Catholic, 5:45 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 24 — Marshfield, 5:45 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Jan. 28 — Elmira, 5:45 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 31 — at Junction City, 5:45 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Feb. 4 — Cottage Grove, 7:15 p.m.
  • Friday, Feb. 7 — at Marist Catholic, 7:15 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Feb. 11 — at Marshfield, 7:15 p.m.
  • Friday, Feb. 14 — at Elmira, 7:15 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Feb. 18 — Junction City, 7:15 p.m.

GIRLS BASKETBALL

  • Tuesday, Jan. 21 — Marist Catholic, 7:15 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 24 — Marshfield, 7:15 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Jan. 28 — Elmira, 7:15 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 31 — at Junction City, 7:15 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Feb. 4 — Cottage Grove, 5:45 p.m.
  • Friday, Feb. 7 — at Marist Catholic, 5:45 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Feb. 11 — at Marshfield, 5:45 p.m.
  • Friday, Feb. 14 — at Elmira, 5:45 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Feb. 18 — Junction City, 5:45 p.m.

SWIMMING

  • Friday, Jan. 24 — at Marshfield (North Valley also competing)
  • Tuesday, Feb. 4 — vs. Phoenix at Grants Pass
  • Friday, Feb. 7 — at Cottage Grove

WRESTLING

  • Friday, Jan. 24 — at Sky-Em Duals, Marshfield
  • Saturday, Jan. 25 — at Bay City Duals, Marshfield
  • Friday-Saturday, Jan. 31-Feb. 1 — at Cottage Grove Invitational
  • Thursday, Feb. 6 — at Oregon West Conference Duals, Newport
  • Friday-Saturday, Feb. 7-8 — at OSAA Southern Division Girls Regional, Thurston
  • Thursday, Feb. 13 — Philomath at Siuslaw, 6 p.m.
  • Friday-Saturday, Feb. 21-22 — at OSAA Southern Division Boys Regional, Stayton
  • Friday-Saturday, Feb. 28-29 — OSAA state championships, Portland


SPRING 2020

BASEBALL

  • Tuesday, March 17 — at Sutherlin (DH), 3 p.m.
  • Friday, March 20 — Creswell, 4:30 p.m.
  • Monday, March 30 — at Harrisburg, 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 1 — at Pleasant Hill, 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 7 — South Umpqua, Dodson Field, 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 8 — Pleasant Hill, Dodson Field, 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 14 — Marist Catholic, Dodson Field, 5 p.m., Sky-Em League opener
  • Friday, April 17 — at Junction City (DH), 3 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 21 — at Cottage Grove, 5 p.m.
  • Friday, April 24 — Elmira (DH), Dodson Field, 3 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 28 — Marshfield, Dodson Field, 5 p.m.
  • Friday, May 1 — at Marist Catholic (DH), 3 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 5 — Junction City, Dodson Field, 5 p.m.
  • Friday, May 8 — Cottage Grove (DH) Dodson Field, 3 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 12 — at Elmira, 5 p.m.
  • Friday, May 15 — at Marshfield (DH), 3 p.m.

SOFTBALL

  • Tuesday, March 17 — at Sutherlin (DH), 3 p.m.
  • Friday, March 20 — Creswell, 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 21 — Bandon, SHS field, 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 28 — Douglas, SHS field, 2 p.m.
  • Monday, March 30 — at Harrisburg, 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 1 — at Pleasant Hill, 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 7 — South Umpqua, SHS field, 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 8 — Pleasant Hill, SHS field, 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 14 — Marist Catholic, SHS field, 5 p.m., Sky-Em League opener
  • Friday, April 17 — at Junction City (DH), 3 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 21 — at Cottage Grove, 5 p.m.
  • Friday, April 24 — Elmira (DH), SHS field, 3 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 28 — Marshfield, SHS field, 5 p.m.
  • Friday, May 1 — at Marist Catholic (DH), 3 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 5 — Junction City, SHS field, 5 p.m.
  • Friday, May 8 — Cottage Grove (DH), SHS field, 3 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 12 — at Elmira, 5 p.m.
  • Friday, May 15 — at Marshfield (DH), 3 p.m.

TRACK AND FIELD

  • Thursday, March 19 — Siuslaw Icebreaker, Hans Petersen Memorial Field
  • Saturday, April 4 — Marist Track Classic, Eugene
  • Tuesday, April 7 — Sky-Em JV Meet, Hans Petersen Memorial Field
  • Saturday, April 11 — Philomath Coed Classic
  • Wednesday, April 15 — Sky-Em JV Meet, Marist Catholic, Eugene
  • Saturday, April 18 — Secure Storage Summit Invitational, Bend
  • Tuesday, April 21 — Sky-Em JV Meet, Hans Petersen Memorial Field
  • Friday, April 24 — Central Coast Invitational, Hans Petersen Memorial Field
  • Friday, May 1 — Harrisburg Small Schools Twilight
  • Friday, May 1 — Nike/Jesuit Twilight Relays 2020, Jesuit High School, Portland
  • Saturday, May 9 — Stayton Twlight Invitational
  • Tuesday, May 12 — Sky-Em Varsity Meet, Steve Prefomtaine Track, Marshfield
  • Friday, May 15 — Wally Ciochetti Invitational, Cottage Grove
  • Friday-Saturday, May 22-23 — Sky-Em League Championships, Hans Petersen Memorial Field, 11 a.m.
  • Friday-Saturday, May 29-30 — OSAA 4A State Championships, Hayward Field, Eugene

 




MORE STORIES

Siuslaw secures Nick Lutz Invitational title

Vikings' Yoskar Delamora, Mason Buss and Elijah LaCosse all win individual titles.

Lady Vikings' Overton, Muller win titles

Dual leads Siuslaw girls to fourth-place finish in 16-school Nick Lutz Invitational.

Cottage Grove beats Lady Vikings, 63-31

Siuslaw next hosts Marist Catholic on Tuesday at Glenn Butler Court.

Vikings clip Lions on last-second shot in OT

Siuslaw next hosts Marist Catholic at 5:45 p.m. Tuesday at Glenn Butler Court.