2022

Wednesday, January 26

Siuslaw teams have 5 of final 8 at home

Tuesday, January 25

Registration opens for SYSA spring season

This Week in Siuslaw Vikings Sports

Booster club does good work under radar

Monday, January 24

Vikings recruiting for boys and girls golf

Vikings coach sets sights on banner season

Sunday, January 23

Vikings to play in 6-school league in 2022

Friday, January 21

OSAA seeking officials for spring sports

Thursday, January 20

Vikings schedules scrambled due to covid

Plans to close gaps on Oregon Coast Trail

Time is running out to report 2021 hunt

Wednesday, January 19

Cheerleaders grateful that Elks care

Vikings' meet at Junction City cancelled

Marshfield mauls visiting Vikings, 83-47

Monday, January 17

This week's Lady Vikings games postponed

Sunday, January 16

Vikings first in 14-school Nick Lutz tourney

Saturday, January 15

Makayla Freeman powers Lady Vikings

Lady Vikings fall in league opener at Marist

Marist tops Vikings in Sky-Em opener, 58-52

Thursday, January 13

Jason Lipe named Vikings softball coach

Best bets for weekend fishing

Sky-Em issues covid protocols for fans

Wednesday, January 12

Vikings district meet at Philomath canceled

Monday, January 10

Lady Vikings visit No. 6 Marist on Friday

Vikings looking to 'right the ship' at Marist

Sunday, January 9

Siuslaw boys second in 15-school tourney

Brody Terry scores 39 in Vikings' 67-58 loss

Lady Vikings fall to North Valley, 39-19

Saturday, January 8

8-player football will remain alive and well

Lady Vikings drop 48-18 decision to Henley

Vikings stumble at Hidden Valley, 45-40

Friday, January 7

Siuslaw captures Sky-Em Dual Meet title

Thursday, January 6

Report your 2021 hunt by Jan. 31

Wednesday, January 5

District to fans: Wear masks, or go home

Lady Vikings play Henley in Friday opener

Brody Terry scores 26 as Vikings roll, 47-20

Tuesday, January 4

Vikings' Lacouture receives Linfield offer

Saturday, January 1

Vikings make home season debut Thursday

Florence to co-host major disc golf event

Newport tops Siuslaw for tournament title