Siuslaw Vikings' sports schedules


BOYS BASKETBALL

Tuesday, May 18 — Pleasant Hill, 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday, May 19 — North Bend, 7:15 p.m.
Friday, May 21 — at North Bend, 7:15 p.m.
Tuesday, May 25 — at Marist Catholic, 5:45 p.m.
Thursday, May 27 — Marshfield, 5:45 p.m.
Saturday, May 29 — at Elmira, 5:45 p.m.
Tuesday, June 1 — Junction City, 5:45 p.m.
Thursday, June 3 — at Cottage Grove, 5:45 p.m.
Saturday, June 5 — Marist Catholic, 7:15 p.m.
Tuesday, June 8 — at Marshfield, 7:15 p.m.
Thursday, June 10 — Elmira, 7:15 p.m.
Tuesday, June 15 — at Junction City, 7:15 p.m.
Thursday, June 17 — Cottage Grove, 7:15 p.m.
Friday, June 18 — Bandon, 7:15 p.m.

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Tuesday, May 18 — Pleasant Hill, 5:45 p.m.
Wednesday, May 19 — North Bend, 5 p.m.
Friday, May 21 — at North Bend, 5:45 p.m.
Tuesday, May 25 — at Marist Catholic,7:15 p.m.
Thursday, May 27 — Marshfield, 7:15 p.m.
Saturday, May 29 — at Elmira, 7:15 p.m.
Tuesday, June 1 — Junction City, 7:15 p.m.
Thursday, June 3 — at Cottage Grove, 7:15 p.m.
Saturday, June 5 — Marist Catholic, 5:45 p.m.
Tuesday, June 8 — at Marshfield, 5:45 p.m.
Thursday, June 10 — Elmira, 5:45 p.m.
Tuesday, June 15 — at Junction City, 5:45 p.m.
Thursday, June 17 — Cottage Grove, 5:45 p.m.
Friday, June 18 — Bandon, 5:45 p.m.

WRESTLING

To be announced




MORE STORIES

Vikings boys capture Sky-Em League crown

Lady Vikings place sixth. State meet this coming Friday and Saturday at Hans Petersen Field.

Vikings to open season Friday at Sutherlin

Siuslaw senior Elijah LaCosse placed third at state on boys side, junior Hayden Muller fourth on girls...

Junction City sweeps by Siuslaw, 18-4, 12-2

Vikings finish all-Sky-Em League schedule at 1-14.

Five Vikings qualify for state championships

Junior Chad Hughes (3,000) and senior Andrea Osbon (shot put) win titles, while sophomore Kyle Hughes...