Siuslaw Vikings' sports schedules


BASEBALL

Tuesday, April 13 — at Cottage Grove, 5 p.m.
Friday, April 16 — Elmira/Triangle Lake (DH), 3 p.m.
Tuesday, April 20 — Marshfield, 5 p.m.
Friday, April 23 — at Marist Catholic (DH), 3 p.m.
Tuesday, April 27 — Junction City, 5 p.m.
Friday, April 30 — Cottage Grove (DH), 3 p.m.
Tuesday, May 4 — at Elmira/Triangle Lake, 5 p.m.
Friday, May 7 — at Marshfield (DH), 3 p.m.
Tuesday, May 11 — Marist Catholic, 5 p.m.
Friday, May 14 — at Junction City (DH), 3 p.m.

SOFTBALL

Tuesday, April 13
 — at Cottage Grove, 5 p.m.
Friday, April 16 — Elmira/Triangle Lake (DH), 3 p.m.
Tuesday, April 20 — Marshfield, 5 p.m.
Friday, April 23 — at Marist Catholic (DH), 3 p.m.
Tuesday, April 27 — Junction City, 5 p.m.
Friday, April 30 — Cottage Grove (DH), 3 p.m.
Tuesday, May 4 — at Elmira/Triangle Lake, 5 p.m.
Friday, May 7 — at Marshfield (DH), 3 p.m.
Tuesday, May 11 — Marist Catholic, 5 p.m.
Friday, May 14 — at Junction City (DH), 3 p.m.

TRACK AND FIELD

Monday, April 5 — First practice.
Tuesday, April 13 — Sky-Em League JV meet, Hans Petersen Field, 3:30 p.m.
Friday, April 23 — Central Coast Invitational, Hans Petersen Field, 4 p.m.
Tuesday, April 27 — Sky-Em League JV meet, Cottage Grove
Friday, April 30 — Sky-Em League Showcase, Hans Petersen Field, 4 p.m.
Friday, May 7 — Wally Ciochetti Invitational. Cottage Grove, 2 p.m., 11 a.m.
Friday-Saturday, May 14-15 — Sky-Em League Championships, Hans Petersen Field, 11 a.m.
May 17-23 — Culminating Week, to be announced

BOYS BASKETBALL

Monday, May 17 — Bandon, 5:45 p.m.
Tuesday, May 18 — Pleasant Hill, 7:15 p.m.
Friday, May 21 — at North Bend, 7:15 p.m.
Saturday, May 22 — at Newport, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, May 25 — at Marist Catholic, 5:45 p.m., Sky-Em League opener
Thursday, May 27 — Marshfield, 5:45 p.m.
Saturday, May 29 — at Elmira, 5:45 p.m.
Tuesday, June 1 — Junction City, 5:45 p.m.
Thursday, June 3 — at Cottage Grove, 5:45 p.m.
Saturday, June 5 — Marist Catholic, 7:15 p.m.
Tuesday, June 8 — at Marshfield, 7:15 p.m.
Thursday, June 10 — Elmira, 7:15 p.m.
Tuesday, June 15 — at Junction City, 7:15 p.m.
Thursday, June 17 — Cottage Grove, 7:15 p.m.

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Monday, May 17 — Bandon, 7:15 p.m.
Tuesday, May 18 — Pleasant Hill, 5:45 p.m.
Friday, May 21 — at North Bend, 5:45 p.m.
Saturday, May 22 — at Newport, 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 25 — at Marist Catholic,7:15 p.m., Sky-Em League opener
Thursday, May 27 — Marshfield, 7:15 p.m.
Saturday, May 29 — at Elmira, 7:15 p.m.
Tuesday, June 1 — Junction City, 7:15 p.m.
Thursday, June 3 — at Cottage Grove, 7:15 p.m.
Saturday, June 5 — Marist Catholic, 5:45 p.m.
Tuesday, June 8 — at Marshfield, 5:45 p.m.
Thursday, June 10 — Elmira, 5:45 p.m.
Tuesday, June 15 — at Junction City, 5:45 p.m.
Thursday, June 17 — Cottage Grove, 5:45 p.m.

WRESTLING

To be announced




MORE STORIES

Vikings fall to 1-1 with 22-7 loss to Elmira

Siuslaw's second home game with Falcons suspended in top of fourth due to darkness.

Improving Lady Vikings drop doubleheader

Siuslaw loses in Sky-Em League play to Elmira, 13-7 and 11-4.

Siuslaw's Desiree Tupua first-team all-star

Lady Vikings' Ashlee Cole named Sky-Em League's coach of the year.

Cottage Grove defeats Lady Vikings, 17-3

Siuslaw hosts Elmira in home-opening doubleheader at 3 p.m. Friday.