Siuslaw Vikings' sports schedules


FALL 2021

Updated Sept. 22, subject to change

CROSS COUNTRY
Saturday, Sept. 25 — Nike Portland, Blue Lake Regional Park
Saturday, Oct. 2 — Woahink Lake Invitational, Honeyman State Park
Saturday, Oct. 9 — Paul Mariman Invitational, Philomath
Friday, Oct. 15 — West Coast Classic, Newport
Thursday, Oct. 21 — Run for the Brownies, Florence Golf Course
Thursday, Oct. 28 — Sky-Em League Championships, Lane Community College, Eugene

FOOTBALL
Friday, Sept. 24 — at Gladstone, 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 1 — Cascade Christian (Medford), 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 8 — La Pine, 7 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 14 — Pleasant Hill, 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 22 — at Santiam Christian, 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 29 — at Junction City, 7 p.m.

SOCCER
Monday, Sept. 27 — at Junction City, 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 29 — at Elmira, 6:30 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 4 — Cottage Grove, 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 6 — Marist, 6:30 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 11 — at Marshfield, 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 13 — Junction City, 6:30 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 18 — Elmira, 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 20 — at Cottage Grove, 6:30 p.m.

VOLLEYBALL
Thursday, Sept. 23 — Marshfield, 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 28 — at Elmira, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 30 — Junction City, 6:45 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 2 — at Junction City Tournament
Tuesday, Oct. 5 — Cottage Grove, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 7 — Marist, 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 12 — at Marshfield, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 14 — Elmira, 6:45 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 16 — at Marshfield Tournament
Tuesday, Oct. 19 — at Junction City, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 21 — at Cottage Grove, 6:45 p.m.

SIUSLAW BASKETBALL SCHEDULES

Boys

Wednesday, Dec. 1 — Bandon, 7:15 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 3 — at Newport, 7 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 10 — at Harrisburg Tournament
Saturday, Dec. 11 — at Harrisburg Tournament
Tuesday, Dec. 14 — Newport, 7:15 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 17 — at Creswell Tournament
Saturday, Dec. 18  — at Creswell Tournament
Tuesday, Dec. 21 — Pleasant Hill, 5:45 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 29 — at Newport Tournament
Thursday, Dec. 30 — at Newport Tournament
Friday, Jan. 7 — at Sky-Em/Skyline Crossover
Saturday, Jan. 8 — at Sky-Em Skyline Crossover
Friday, Jan. 14 — Marist, 5:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 18 — at Marshfield, 5:45 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 21 — Elmira, 5:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 25 — at Junction City, 5:45 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 28 — at Cottage Grove, 5:45 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 4 — at Marist, 7:15 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 8 — Marshfield, 7:15 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 11 — at Elmira, 7:15 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 15 — Junction City, 7:15 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 18 — Cottage Grove, 7:15 p.m.

Girls

Wednesday, Dec. 1 — Bandon, 5:45 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 3 — at Newport, 5:30 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 10 — at Harrisburg Tournament
Saturday, Dec. 11 — at Harrisburg Tournament
Tuesday, Dec. 14 — Newport, 5:45 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 17 — at Creswell Tournament
Saturday, Dec. 18  — at Creswell Tournament
Tuesday, Dec. 21 — Pleasant Hill, 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 29 — at Newport Tournament
Thursday, Dec. 30 — at Newport Tournament
Friday, Jan. 7 — at Sky-Em/Skyline Crossover
Saturday, Jan. 8 — at Sky-Em Skyline Crossover
Friday, Jan. 14 — Marist, 7:15 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 18 — at Marshfield, 7:15 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 21 — Elmira, 7:15 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 25 — at Junction City, 7:15 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 28 — at Cottage Grove, 7:15 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 4 — at Marist, 5:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 8 — Marshfield, 5:45 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 11 — at Elmira, 5:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 15 — Junction City, 5:45 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 18 — Cottage Grove, 5:45 p.m.




MORE STORIES

Rylee Colton finishes third at Nike Portland

Siuslaw senior runs a personal-record 19:15.8 to lead Lady Vikings to 10th place.

Samuel Ulrich, Vikings first at Nike Portland

Siuslaw junior runs a personal-record 16:08.8 to win Boys Division 2 Varsity 5K race.

Vikings grind down Gladiators to go to 3-0

Seniors Camp Lacouture and Beau Erickson rush for touchdowns in 15-7 Siuslaw win.

Siuslaw boasts abundance of letter winners

Lady Vikings lost just three players to graduation from a varsity roster of 17.