Upcoming events of interest to Florence


 

JAN 20-JAN. 26

Tuesday, Jan. 21
Basketball
Siuslaw boys vs. Marist Catholic, Glenn Butler Court, 5:45 p.m.
Siuslaw girls vs. Marist Catholic, Glenn Butler Court, 7:15 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 24
Basketball
Siuslaw boys vs. Marshfield, Glenn Butler Court, 5:45 p.m.
Siuslaw girls at Marshfield, Glenn Butler Court, 7:15 p.m.
Swimming
Siuslaw/Reedsport at Marshfield
Wrestling
Siuslaw at Sky-Em Duals, Marshfield

Saturday, Jan. 25
Wrestling
Siuslaw at Bay City Duals, Marshfield

Sunday, Jan. 26
Bowling
Siuslaw boys and girls at district qualifying, Firs Bowl, Eugene.

JAN. 27-FEB. 2

Tuesday, Jan. 28
Basketball
Siuslaw boys vs. Elmira, Glenn Butler Court, 5:45 p.m.
Siuslaw girls vs. Elmira, Glenn Butler Court, 7:15 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 31
Basketball
Siuslaw boys at Junction City, 5:45 p.m.
Siuslaw girls at Junction City, 7:15 p.m.
Wrestling
Siuslaw at Cottage Grove Invitational

Saturday, Feb. 1
Wrestling
Siuslaw at Cottage Grove Invitational

FEB. 3-FEB. 9

Tuesday, Feb. 4
Basketball
Siuslaw girls vs. Cottage Grove, Glenn Butler Court, 5:45 p.m.
Siuslaw boys vs. Cottage Grove, Glenn Butler Court, 7:15 p.m.
Swimming
Siuslaw/Reedsport vs. Phoenix, Grants Pass

Thursday, Feb. 6
Wrestling
Siuslaw at Oregon West Conference Duals, Newport

Friday, Feb. 7
Basketball
Siuslaw girls at Marist Catholic, 5:45 p.m.
Siuslaw boys at Marist Catholic, 7:15 p.m.
Swimming
Siuslaw/Reedsport at Cottage Grove
Wrestling
Siuslaw girls at Southern Division Regional, Thurston

Saturday, Feb. 8
Wrestling
Siuslaw girls
at Southern Division Regional, Thurston

FEB. 10-FEB. 16

Tuesday, Feb. 11
Basketball
Siuslaw girls at Marshfield, 5:45 p.m.
Siuslaw boys at Marshfield, 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 13
Wrestling
Siuslaw vs. Philomath, Glenn Butler Court, 6 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 14
Basketball
Siuslaw girls at Elmira, 5:45 p.m.
Siuslaw boys at Elmira, 7:15 p.m.

FEB. 17-FEB. 23

Tuesday, Feb. 18
Basketball
Siuslaw girls vs. Junction City, Glenn Butler Court, 5:45 p.m.
Siuslaw boys vs. Junction City, Glenn Butler Court, 7:15 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 21
Wrestling
Siuslaw boys at Southern Division Regional, Stayton

Saturday, Feb. 22
Wrestling
Siuslaw boys at Southern Division Regional, Stayton

FEB. 24-MARCH 1

To come




IMAGE GALLERY



MORE STORIES

Siuslaw secures Nick Lutz Invitational title

Vikings' Yoskar Delamora, Mason Buss and Elijah LaCosse all win individual titles.

Lady Vikings' Overton, Muller win titles

Dual leads Siuslaw girls to fourth-place finish in 16-school Nick Lutz Invitational.

Cottage Grove beats Lady Vikings, 63-31

Siuslaw next hosts Marist Catholic on Tuesday at Glenn Butler Court.

Vikings clip Lions on last-second shot in OT

Siuslaw next hosts Marist Catholic at 5:45 p.m. Tuesday at Glenn Butler Court.